keen for a wagon

acousticjase88

keen for a wagon

Post by acousticjase88 » Sat Sep 06, 2008 5:12 pm

Im Jason.
I have no 4WDing experience and know nearly nothing about subaru wagons....

however.

I am extremely keen to get into it all. having one of these very practical vehicles will help me out on properties hunting and getting to good fishing spots..also, i want to pick wagon owners brains on what they think about them inside and out....

so if you have any free time to help out a newbie person like myself, to this forum, and to the ins and outs of these cars, it would be really appreciated!

and ideas or tips on how to go abotu purchasing one would be great!

Jason

sven '2'
General Member

Post by sven '2' » Sat Sep 06, 2008 6:08 pm

acousticjase88 wrote:
and ideas or tips on how to go abotu purchasing one would be great!

Jason
Jason,

drop in at Rising Sun at Gepps X - Steve will have one in stock or know of a good one about the place

...and welcome to world of subaru!

sven
73 Yamaha DT3 250

08 Ford BF wagon - LPG FTMFW

14 Toyota Kluger - goodness!

Fang

Post by Fang » Sat Sep 06, 2008 7:24 pm

Hey Jason - glad you found the place mate :)

Geoff

acousticjase88

Post by acousticjase88 » Sun Sep 07, 2008 11:52 am

cheers Geoff and Sven.

i have actually been pass Rising Sun heaps. Theres been a nice brumby there on most occasions

its funny how, once you are keen on a car, you see SO many of them around the place...i have seen so many lately its ridiculous...its good, you can see what can be done with them!